item2 Animation

SALES NORTH AMERICA

KalcinerDirectTM
Refinery Sludges/Solids

FUEL SUPPLY
Chem-Fuel
TM
Liquid Waste-Derived Fuel

Bernie Sabbert
National Accounts Manager
bsabbert@cadencerecycling.com

Michelle Torres
Inside Sales
mtorres@cadencerecycling.com

Darlene Kramer
Customer Service Representative
dkramer@cadencerecycling.com

TSDF
3rd Party Sales

Bernie Sabbert
National Accounts Manager
tgriffin@cadencerecycling.com

COMBUSTION
TECHNOLOGY

Ted T. Reese
Vice President Sales & Strategic Development
ttreese@cadencerecycling.com

CadenceFooter2

Generator Direct

Tal Griffin
Industrial Sales Manager
tgriffin@cadencerecycling.com

Joshua Lopez
Customer Service Representative
tgriffin@cadencerecycling.com

Leesa Mims
Commercial Sales Manager
lmims@cadencerecycling.com

Susan Ryan
Industrial Sales Manager
sryan@cadencerecycling.com

Cadence