item2 Animation

NORTH AMERICA

Ken Derksen
Vice President Operations
kderksen@cadencerecycling.com

COMBUSTION
TECHNOLOGY

Ted T. Reese
Vice President Sales & Strategic Development
ttreese@cadencerecycling.com

FUEL
SUPPLY

Bernie Sabbert
National Accounts Manager
bsabbert@cadencerecycling.com

Michelle Torres
Inside Sales
mtorres@cadencerecycling.com

Ms. Darlene Kramer
Customer Service Representative
dkramer@cadencerecycling.com

Joshua Lopez
Customer Service Representative
jlopez@cadencerecycling.com

BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Leesa Mims
Commercial Sales Manager
lmims@cadencerecycling.com

Susan Ryan
Industrial Sales Manager
sryan@cadencerecycling.com

REFINERY SALES

Tal Griffin
Industrial Sales Manager
tgriffin@cadencerecycling.com

CadenceFooter2
Cadence